It’s simpler to leap over hurdles than it is to move obstacles

110729-Oloughlin-Hurdler

It popped into my head this morning while I was pottering around the house clearing up after the kids. Just floated across my brain very slowly like an LED rolling display screen.

It’s simpler to leap over hurdles than it is to move obstacles.

Wow – where did that come from? Pretty cool. Very simple. Mmmm….

Then I remembered I had set my brain to work finding a solution to a problem I was having.
It’s amazing what your brain can do when you set it a task before you go to sleep at night. In the morning your subconscious will have an answer. The answer will show itself somehow so watch out for it. For me it just popped into my head when I least expected it.

Now I had my answer – and what an answer!

My subconscious was telling me that I’d been looking at the issue as an obstacle when I should have been looking at the issue as a hurdle. So after looking at the issue as a hurdle I got passed it and moved on to succeed.

So 2 things before I go:

1. Trust your subconscious – it does give you answers, all you have to do is ask.
2. Do you see obstacles or hurdles in your life?

It’s simpler to leap over hurdles than it is to move obstacles!

And the issue I set my brain to work on last night? What to write and share with you today.

All the best my friends,

Chris
Keep your business simple – watch this short video:  www.mmxgo.com/rf 
Stay healthy -watch this video:  www.mmxgo.com/sc

QRcodeII

Thanks for getting in touch. I look forward to reading it and responding as soon as I can! Chris

