The truth about The Challenge

Are-You-UpHave you seen this posted somewhere?
Have you had someone ask this of you?

If you’ve been living in the US and Canada for a while there is every chance you have. If you’re in the UK – get ready. This is happening right now.

I was introduced to this by a very good friend of mine in the UK almost a 2 months ago now. I looked into it; I carried out my own due diligence; I joined the Challenge!

You know what… I’m glad I did. 3 very clear reasons:

1. It works – The videos about weight loss; weight management or weight gain are true – I’ve seen the results myself
2. It’s here to stay – The UK has been open for about 50 days and already boasts 17,000 people on their own Challenge with over 200 people qualified for a BMW (and rising every 20 seconds).
3. It’s very simple to share – This is by far the easiest product, hands down, to chat about without feeling unnatural, wooden or like a salesman.

Here’s a recent Press Release to learn more.
Learn more about the The Challenge here

Nope I can’t resist it – Are you up for the Challenge?

Until next time!

Chris
07923 625 544
chris@kydeliju.co.uk
www.kydeliju.co.uk

Thanks for getting in touch. I look forward to reading it and responding as soon as I can! Chris

